Breathe Records & Paybak Muzik – DEA & Stevie Ray “Lifez Cheap”

DEA & Stevie Ray “Lifez Cheap”
Original release date: 09/01/2014
Label: Breathe Records & Paybak Muzik

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Skit)
02. Lifez Cheap f. Loon E Lou, Crawlla & Erik Salas
03. I Ain’t Fuckin’ Wit’ It f. Just Nice
04. I Can’t Go For That f. Dee-Boi & Superior 1
05. Ball Till I Fall f. D.Willz & Amir
06. Most Hated Individuals f. Joe Thizz
07. One Life To Live f. Ad
08. Keep It Movin’ f. Just Nice
09. Real Niggas f. Chingaso Fresh & Sure Slap
10. Talk Game f. Alcatraz
11. Unloadin’ Full Clipz f. Joedy Joe
12. Slap In My Trunk
13. Muzik & Weed f. Joe Thizz
14. Lookin’ Back f. Crawlla & Just Nice
15. Ain’t No Stoppin’ Me f. Leo
16. I’ve Been Thinking About You f. Chingaso Fresh
17. That’s How The Game Goes

Album Notes:
Lifez Cheap is a collaboration between DEA & Stevie Ray featuring the best rap artists from the 831 and the 925. The theme of the album really captures the violence that we all face from day to day and makes you wonder if life really is cheap.

Buy now on Amazon:

Buy now on iTunes:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: